Overview

Celebrate New Year's Eve Eve With Marvel Today

Headline - Sneak peek

Share this headline

  • Button Delicious
  • Bttn Digg
  • Bttn Facebook
  • Bttn Ff
  • Bttn Myspace
  • Bttn Stumble
  • Bttn Twitter
  • Bttn Reddit

Before you celebrate the New Year, join Marvel and participating comic shops to celebrate the first ever Marvel New Year’s Eve Eve Party today! Fans of Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, and all things Marvel are invited to visit your local comic shop for free giveaways including a 2010 Marvel Super Hero calendar, Exclusive Avengers ID Cards to collect & trade, a free comic book - Origins of Siege – which features an all-new prologue  to the 2010’s HOTTEST event by Brian Michael Bendis, and more!

Swing by your participating local comic shop TODAY for your free giveaways at the Marvel New Year’s Eve Eve party and make yours Marvel in 2010!

   

 

  

 

Related content

Related Headlines

Related Lowdowns

Related Reviews

Related Columns

Comments

There are no comments yet.

In order to post a comment you have to be logged in. Don't have a profile yet? Register now!

Latest headlines

READ ALL HEADLINES

Latest comments
Comics Discussion
Broken Frontier on Facebook