Overview

Enigma Cipher #1 Sneak Peek

Headline - Press release

Share this headline

  • Button Delicious
  • Bttn Digg
  • Bttn Facebook
  • Bttn Ff
  • Bttn Myspace
  • Bttn Stumble
  • Bttn Twitter
  • Bttn Reddit

ENIGMA CIPHER #1

Written by Andrew Cosby, Michael Alan Nelson
Drawn by Greg Scott, Cover by Jeff Johnson

The Enigma Cipher – Nazi Germany used this mysterious machine to decrypt and encrypt their communications during the war. Now, in the present, a history professor gets his hands on an Enigma encrypted file that's been lost since WWII -- grad student Casey cracks it, and the professor and other people involved in her project show up dead. The secrets that it holds are the key to uncovering Nazi spies hidden at the highest level of government positions since WWII -- and a far-reaching plan of global, political and economic domination that's still in effect. The mystery of THE DAVINCI CODE with the international action of THE BOURNE IDENTITY. Gritty Hitchcockian thrills for fans of Warren Ellis' Global Frequency, Desolation Jones, and Red.

$6.99 • Available November 22nd

Click to enlarge    Click to enlarge    Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge    Click to enlarge    Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Related content

Related Headlines

Related Lowdowns

Related Reviews

Comments

There are no comments yet.

In order to post a comment you have to be logged in. Don't have a profile yet? Register now!

Latest headlines

READ ALL HEADLINES

Latest comments
Comics Discussion
Broken Frontier on Facebook